• Black Facebook Icon
RSS Feed

© 2019 by Linda Lattimore

6104 Old Fredericksburg Road

Austin, Texas 78709

Linda@lindalattimore.com

Dial in and join other “Solutionaries”  interested in inspirational

and innovative ways of doing business and leaving a positive impact on the world. 

Join Linda for 30 minutes every other Wednesday 3:00pm CST (1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST)

TOPICS: 

9/11 - What is CSR anyway?
9/25 - Your SR strategy
10/9 - Special Purpose business entities
10/23 - Your “Employer Brand”

11/8 - Selfish giving or walking the talk
11/22 - Intrapreneurship vs entrepreneurship
12/6 - Creating signature partnerships
12/20 - A culture of innovation?

Dial in early because space is limited!

CALL IN INFORMATION: 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/4178746393

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1 646 558 8656, 417 874 6393# or +1 408 638 0968, 417 874 6393#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 417 874 6393

Be inspired every morning with your own Solutionaries mug!